Frustrated Nudist

I am, to say the least, a frustrated nudist. The weather the last week or so has been pretty nice. The temps have risen and the sun has been shining. Trouble is, I can’t go to our club.

I mentioned before that I just had knee surgery. I had total knee replacement of my right knee. It was three weeks ago yesterday. The knee only bends so far and it gets uncomfortable to be in the car for very long.ย Our club is an hour and a half away.

Still don’t see why I’m a frustrated nudist?

One of the big concerns with this type of surgery is blood clots. Because of this, I have to wear these horrid white thigh high pressure stockings. Can’t you just see me out by the pool in these?

frustrated nudistAlso, I can shower, but I can’t take a bath or be in a swimming pool. I don’t know about you, but getting in the pool is one of the high points of going to our club. Just laying out getting about half of my body tanned doesn’t sound like a lot of fun.

I would at least lay out at home, but since my knee doesn’t bend real well yet, laying on the deck is a bit tough. I can just see the headlines. “Man dies of exposure and hypothermia sunbathing on deck nude; unable to get up.”

Well, at least I know I will be fine in about another month. The stockings go and the incision will be healed enough to go in the water. Until then, the frustrated nudist will just live vicariously through you!

VNP

 

This entry was posted in Naturist/Nudist and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

9 Responses to Frustrated Nudist

  1. sassycoupleok says:

    Well my friend, just look at the bright side in time you should also be pain free in that knee!! ๐Ÿ™‚

  2. Happy Bare says:

    Keep your spirits up. In to time at all the flexibility will increase and you’ll loose the hose.

  3. If you can find/rent a vehicle to get to your club, don’t worry about the stockings! It’s not about looking at folks or looking good? Remember? Can’t get in the water? That sucks, but a spray bottle of water is great for misting and keeping cool.

    Once you’ve gotten your upper half tanned and the socks come off, wearing shorts in public will even up the tan!

    • Steve says:

      Yep, you’re right. I’t more about the tan than the embarrassment. However, you are right about the shorts.

      • Angie suggested that you might remove the stockings for awhile while tanning?

      • Steve says:

        I would expect better from a woman! Angie, you know what a pain it is getting tights on and off. I have to have this special thing to help get them on because they are so tight. I have a new appreciation for women who wear such god-awful things. Only a couple weeks more to wait then I have them off for good! It’s been raining a lot here anyway! ๐Ÿ™‚

      • Angie says she feels your pain! That’s why she doesn’t wear panty hose or girdles, or actually, anything!

        Now, hurry up and get well so we can stop listening to you whining! ๐Ÿ˜‰

  4. jcw1957 says:

    Hey Steve, just checking in to see how you’re doing…

Leave a Reply

